Forgotten Continuations: Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 8-12

While Buffy the Vampire Slayer (1997-2003) and Angel (1999-2004) have entertained many, they forgot it still continues since 2008 in comic book form.

The comics are canon alongside the tv shows as they show a proper continuation of the Slayer and her journeys after the destruction of Sunnydale.

The comics have been written by Joss Whedon and the crew of the two shows and have great approval from the cast of the two shows.

For those who watched both Buffyverse shows, this is proof that it did not end.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s