Never Be Bogged Down By Negative Publicity

I noticed that certain films I really love such as Hulk (2003), Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets (2017), Getaway (2013), Dragonball Evolution (2009), Jupiter Ascending (2015), Ghost in the Shell (2017) and The Matrix Reloaded (2003) have have polarized many people, especially in the dawn of the internet.

When I noticed Ghostbusters (2016) and The Emoji Movie (2017) were tarnished all because of the previews on YouTube, people are getting certain films the wrong way.

The internet has shifted from a source of valuable information to irrelevant criticism.

Before the internet upgraded, The Master of Disguise (2002) looked very exciting but I don’t get why people despise it so much.

Did Ang Lee retire after making Hulk? No! Did Kristen Stewart retire after working on the Twilight franchise before winning a Cesar Award? No! Did The Wachowskis quit after completing The Matrix trilogy and its related media? No!

I can understand why “trolls” can despise me for hating SpongeBob and loving Evil Con Carne but I am who I am.

People should stand up for cyberbullying and bullying in general as I have and we should take a chance.

 

Leave a Reply

