Why I Despise Certain Parts Of Social Media

I have contributed to Facebook and Twitter and while make videos on YouTube but there are flaws that should not have been ignored.

I make videos because I am a profession non-Union editor and voice actor and when I see the comments on my videos and like/dislike factor, I was completely outraged by the comments and how many people disliked an amount of my videos. In fact, they did not like some of my voice replication videos. They even compared my voice to having a woman’s voice.

Since then, I removed the comments and like/dislike factor in every video I have made.

I have certain shades of gray on certain topics, which may cause internet trolls to be rude to me. I get very analytical and am willing to make up a vocabulary just how Joss Whedon did.

I encourage people to get away from the internet tension for a while.

One thought on “Why I Despise Certain Parts Of Social Media

Leave a Reply

